fbpx

Events

Thank you for your support of ERFA fundraising initiatives. We look forward to your participation in some of the wonderful events we and our supporters are planning for 2018. Scroll down to the list below!

Corporate sponsorship is available for many events. Contact us to find out about the opportunities and benefits.

Upcoming Events 2018

August 24 ERFA Annual Gala Dinner RICC, Brisbane
August TBA Aquinas Ringwood Dinner Melbourne
September 7 Mary Rice Luncheon Melbourne
September 8 Zimele Dinner St Kevin’s, Melbourne
September 15 24 Hour Challenge St Kevin’s, Melbourne
October TBA Villa Verde Garden Party Melbourne
October 30 500 Supporters’ Club Spring Racing Luncheon MCG, Melbourne

 


 

Past Events

Sunday June 3 St Therese Nzara Hospital Fundraising Dinner, Melbourne
Friday May 18 ERFA Brisbane Golf Day, St Lucia Golf Links
Wednesday May 16 500 Supporters Group AFL Luncheon, MCG Melbourne
Friday Nov 3 Nili Kotoka Cocktail Party Brisbane
Tuesday Oct 31 500 Supporters Group Spring Racing Luncheon, Melbourne
Sunday Oct 8 Villa Verde Garden Party, Melbourne
Saturday Sept 16 Zimele 24 Hour Challenge
Wednesday Sept 13 Nili Kotoka Exhibition Melbourne
Friday Sept 8 Mary Rice Ladies Luncheon, Melbourne
Saturday August 26 Zimele Dinner, Melbourne
Friday August 11 Ubuntu Through Health Annual Dinner
Friday June 2 Rainbow Ladies Luncheon, Sydney
Saturday May 27 Terrace Timor Network Festa
Friday May 5 Prawns on the Lawn 2017
Thursday May 4 500 Supporters Club Luncheon
Sunday March 19 Zimele Walkathon

on September 15 | by

Comments are closed.